113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213(716) 923-1534 Fax: (716) 768-0980

Staff Directory

Click on your teacher's name to view their classroom website.

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sara Keefe

TA: Ms. Sandrine Musumbu
Room 102

skeefe@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Amanda Vona

TA: Miss Caitlin Kazmierczak
Room 103

avona@westbuffalocharter.org

First Grade

Miss Alicia Ralph

TA: Miss Kristen Cammarano
Room 201

aralph@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Elizabeth McMahon

TA: Mrs. Erica Velazquez
Room 202

emcmahon@westbuffalocharter.org

Second Grade

Ms. Deana Kahle

TA: Miss Alexis Walser
Room 301

dkahle@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Rose Mattioli

TA: Mrs. Maxine Perez
Room 302

rmattioli@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Jeffrey Bellanca

TA: Mrs. Dottie Candelario
Room 303

jbellanca@westbuffalocharter.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Mr. Bryan Gagliardo

TA: Miss Brittany Spear
Room 104
bgagliardo@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Jaimie Keating

TA: Miss Margaret Pitass
Room 105

jkeating@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Kathryne Dansa

TA: Miss Lisa Vlahopoulos
Room 106

kdansa@westbuffalocharter.org

Fifth Grade

Miss Emma Widmer

TA: Miss Marilyn Wang
Room 207
kwebb@westbuffalocharter.org

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Curriculum Extension

 

English as a New Language

Mr. Jordan Price
ENL Teacher
jprice@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Miss Lauren Seifert
ENL Teacher/Spanish

lseifert@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Brian DeBottis
ENL Teacher

bdebottis@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Danielle Greer
ENL Teacher
dgreer@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Miss Anastasiya Titarenko
ENL Teacher
atitarenko@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

Special Education

Mrs. Chelsea Lotocki
SPED Teacher

cventura@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Allison Mazurowski
Tier 3 Rtl Specialist

amazurowski@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Jenna Smith
SPED Teacher

jsmith@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Instructional Coaches

Mrs. Renee Marko
Math Coach

rmarko@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Lauren Shields
Staff Development Coordinator

lshields@westbuffalocharter.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Shawna Carlton
Nurse

scarlton@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Amanda Heftka
Prevention Specialist

aheftka@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Thi Thi Aung
Family Liaison

thithi@westbuffalocharter.org

 

TBD
Ripple Coach

 

Administrators

Mrs. Andrea Todoro
School Leader/504 Coordinator

atodoro@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sterns
Finance & Operations Officer

esterns@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Rachel Banas
Elementary School House Principal/DASA Coordinator/504 Coordinator

rbanas@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Shawn Siddall
Middle School House Principal 
ssiddall@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

Front Office

Mrs. Leslie Ohl
Administrative Assistant

lohl@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Brittany Mitchell
Office Manager

bmarks@westbuffalocharter.org