113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213(716) 923-1534 Fax: (716) 768-0980

Staff Directory

Click on your teacher's name to view their classroom website.

Kindergarten

Miss Stephanie Aichinger

TA: Ms. Caitlin Kazmierczak
Room 101

saichinger@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Sara Keefe

TA: Ms. Sandrine Musumbu, Ms. Lisa Guercio, & Ms. Kathy Gabreyl
Room 102

skeefe@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Amanda Vona

TA: Mrs. Dottie Candelario
Room 103

avona@westbuffalocharter.org

First Grade

Miss Anastasia Lembitz

TA: Miss Maxine Perez
Room 203

alembitz@westbuffalocharter.org

Second Grade

Ms. Deana Kahle

TA: Ms. Alexis Walser
Room 301

dkahle@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Laura Miller

TA: Miss Rose Mattioli
Room 302

lmiller@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Jeffrey Bellanca

TA: Ms. Christina Healy
Room 303

jbellanca@westbuffalocharter.org

Third Grade

Mr. Joseph Tosto

TA: Mr. Kyle Earl
Room 401
jtosto@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Andrea Heater

TA: Mr. Gavin Gemberling
Room 403

aheater@westbuffalocharter.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Brian Gagliardo

TA: Ms. Christine Kling
Room 104
bgagliardo@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Jaimie Keating

TA: Ms. Lisa Vlahopoulos
Room 105

jkeating@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Kathryne Dansa

TA: Ms. Mariah Gower
Room 106

kdansa@westbuffalocharter.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Kelsey Webb

TA: Mr. A. Daniel Hammonds
Room 207
kwebb@westbuffalocharter.org

Sixth Grade

Curriculum Extension

 

English as a New Language

Miss Zoe Friedlander
ENL Teacher
zfriedlander@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Miss Lauren Seifert
ENL Teacher

lseifert@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Brian DeBottis
ENL Teacher

bdebottis@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Miss Danielle Greer
ENL Teacher
dgreer@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

Language to Literacy

Special Education

Mrs. Chelsea Lotocki
SPED Teacher

cventura@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Allison Mazurowski
Tier 3 Rtl Specialist

amazurowski@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Jenna Smith
SPED Teacher

jsmith@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Instructional Coaches

Mrs. Renee Marko
Math Coach

rmarko@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Lauren Shields
Staff Development Coordinator

lshields@westbuffalocharter.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Shawna Carlton
Nurse

scarlton@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Allison Duffy
Social Worker

aduffy@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Thi Thi Aung
Family Liaison

thithi@westbuffalocharter.org

Administrators

Mrs. Andrea Todoro
School Leader/504 Coordinator

atodoro@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sterns
Finance & Operations Officer

esterns@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Rachel Banas
Student Support Coordinator/DASA Coordinator/504 Coordinator

rbanas@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Shawn Siddall
Student Support Coordinator
ssiddall@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

Front Office

Mrs. Leslie Ohl
Administrative Assistant

lohl@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Brittany Marks
Office Manager

bmarks@westbuffalocharter.org