113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213(716) 923-1534 Fax: (716) 768-0980

 

Staff Directory

CLICK ON YOUR TEACHER'S NAME TO VIEW THEIR CLASSROOM WEBSITE. 

 

Administrators

Mrs. Andrea Todoro
School Leader

atodoro@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sterns
Finance & Operations Officer

esterns@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Rachel Banas
Elementary School House Principal/DASA Coordinator/504 Coordinator

rbanas@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Shawn Siddall
Middle School House Principal/ Athletic Director 
ssiddall@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Lauren Lysiak
Assistant House Principal/ Professional Development Coordinator

llysiak@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Front Office

Mrs. Leslie Ohl
Administrative Assistant
lohl@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Brittany Mitchell
Office Manager

bmitchell@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Sarah Catalano
Office Assistant
scatalano@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sara Keefe
Room 102

skeefe@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Elizabeth McMahon
Room 103 

emcmahon@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Miss Elizabeth Brokob
Resident Teacher, Room 101
ebrokob@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Sandrine Musumbu
Aide, Room 102

smusumbu@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Erica Velazquez
Aide, Room 103

evelazquez@westbuffalocharter.org

 

First Grade

 

Mrs. Maxine Perez
Aide, Room 201
mperez@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Kimberly Mazurowski
Resident Teacher, Room 102

amazurowski@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Cynthia Dietrich
Room 103
cdietrich@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

Second Grade

Mr. Jeff Bellanca
Room 303 

jbellanca@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Ms. Samantha House
Aide, Room 301
shouse@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Daniel Klein
Resident Teacher, Room 302

dklein@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Dottie Candelario
Resident Teacher, Room 303 

dcandelario@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Third Grade

 

Mr. Michael O'Rourke
Resident Teacher, Room 401
morourke@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Gavin Gemberling
Aide, Room 402

ggemberling@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Savanah Jonathan
Canisius Resident Teacher, Room 403

sjonathan@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Fourth Grade

Mr. Bryan Gagliardo 
Room 104
bgagliardo@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Jaimie Keating
Room 105

jkeating@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Katie Dansa
Room 106

kdansawestbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Seth Ehrenberg
Canisius Resident Teacher, Room 104
 

Ms. Kara Rudnick
Resident Teacher, Room 105

krudnick@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Alexis Walser
Resident Teacher, Room 106

awalser@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lyndsey Frick
Room 106
lfrick@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Alicia Ralph
Room 107

aralph@westbuffalocharter.org

 


Miss Ayana Britt
Aide,106
abritt@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms.  Brianna Williams
Canisius Resident Teacher, Room 107

 

 

 

 

 

Seventh and Eighth Grade

Mrs. Kelsey Webb
Room 309, Mathematics
kwebb@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Mariah Gower
Room 310, English Language Arts

mgower@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Miss Alexandria Simonetti
Room 410, Social Studies
asimonetti@westbuffalocharter.org


 

 

 

 

Middle School Content Support Teacher

Mr. Jacob Kartiganer
English Language Arts
jkartiganer@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Lauren Prial
Mathematics
lprial@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

 

Curriculum Extensions

Mr. Jeff Johnson
Physical Education
jjohnson@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Travis Wilson
Physical Education & Health

twilson@westbuffalocharter.org

 

English As A New Language

Mrs. Erika Balone
ENL Coordinator
lmiller@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Jordan Price
ENL Teacher & Spanish Teacher 

jprice@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Danielle Greer
ENL Teacher

dgreer@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

Miss Anastasiya Titarenko
ENL Teacher
atitarenko@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Fatouma Hamza
ENL Teacher

fhamza@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Tara Hawramy
ENL Teacher

thawramy@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Special Education

Mrs. Melissa Minear
SPED Coordinator & 
SLE Teacher Primary

mminear@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Amy Holland
SLE Teacher Intermediate

aholland@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Allison Mazurowski
Tier 3 RtI Specialist

amazurowski@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

Ms. Justine Chiavetta
SPED Teacher
jchiavetta@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Jordan Hobba
SPED Teacher

jhobba@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms.Phoenix Brown
Canisius Resident Teacher

 

 

Ms. Kathy Gabryel
Personal Care Aide
kgabryel@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Amy Swarts
Personal Care Aide

aswarts@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Tony Greco
Aide, SLE

agreco@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

Instructional Coaches

Mrs. Erin Clifford
Dir. of Curriculum & Instruction
eclifford@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Elizabeth Malinowski
Math Coach

emalinowskiwestbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Shawna Carlton
Nurse
scarlton@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Thi Thi Aung
Family Liasion

thithi@westbuffalocharter.org

TBD
Social Worker

 

Ms. Rebecca Englund
Speech Pathologist
renglund@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Tina Liberta
Language to Literacy Teacher

cliberta@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Justine Stoberl
Language to Literacy Aide