113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213(716) 923-1534 Fax: (716) 768-0980

Staff Directory

Kindergarten

Miss Stephanie Aichinger

 

TA:  Miss Christina Cruz
Room 101

saichinger@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Sara Keefe

(on leave - Sub: Mrs. Danielle Greer)

TA:  Miss Anastasia Lembitz
Room 102

dgreer@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Amanda Vona

 

TA:  Mrs. Dottie Candelario
Room 103

avona@westbuffalocharter.org

First Grade

Miss Alicia Ralph

TA:  Miss Lisa Guercio
Room 201

aralph@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Elizabeth McMahon

TA:  Miss Rose Matioli
Room 202

emcmahon@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Kristen Baudo

TA:  Mrs. Stephanie Archie
Room 203

kbaudo@westbuffalocharter.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Deana Kahle

TA:  Miss Molly Madden
Room 301

dkahle@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Laura Miller

TA:  Miss Christina Healy
Room 302

lmiller@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Jeffrey Bellanca

TA:  Mrs. Kelsey Webb
Room 303

jbellanca@westbuffalocharter.org

Third Grade

Miss Elizabeth Malinowski

TA:  Miss Casey Konieczka
Room 402
emalinowski@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Andrea Heater

TA:  Mrs. Caryn Poretta
Room 403

aheater@westbuffalocharter.org

Fourth Grade

Miss Lauren Shields

TA:  Miss Jaimie Keating
Room G1
lshields@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Kathryne Dansa

TA:  Mr. Joseph Tosto
Room G2

kdansa@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Karoline Radtke

TA:  Mr. Adam Granatowski
Room G3

kradtke@westbuffalocharter.org

Fifth Grade

Miss Lyndsey Boettcher


Room 2200
lboettcher@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Bryan Gagliardo


Room 2300
bgagliardo@westbuffalocharter.org

Curriculum Extension

Miss Jennifer Babcock
STEAM
jbabcock@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Ryan Miller
Music

rmiller@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Vonessa Quinn
Art

vtoczynski@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Jeffrey Johnson
Physical Education

jjohnson@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

English as a New Language

Mrs. Erika Balone
ENL Teacher

ebalone@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Miss Zoe Friedlander
ENL Teacher
zfriedlander@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Miss Lauren Seifert

ENL Teacher

lseifert@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Brian DeBottis

ENL Teacher

 

 

 

Language to Literacy

Mrs. Christina Liberta
L2L Teacher

cliberta@westbuffalocharter.org

Special Education

Mrs. Melissa Minear
SPED Coordinator

mminear@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Chelsea Ventura
SPED Teacher

cventura@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Allison Mazurowski
Tier 3 Rtl Specialist

amazurowski@westbuffalocharter.org

Instructional Coaches

Mrs. Erin Clifford
ELA Coach

eclifford@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Renee Marko
Math Coach

rmarko@westbuffalocharter.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Shawna Carlton
Nurse

scarlton@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Allison Duffy
Social Worker

aduffy@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Thi Thi Aung
Family Liaison

thithi@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

 

Administrators

Mrs. Andrea Todoro
School Leader


atodoro@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sterns
Finance & Operations Officer


esterns@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Rachel Banas
Student Support Coordinator

DASA Coordinator
rbanas@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Shawn Siddall
Teacher on Special Assignment
ssiddall@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

Front Office

Mrs. Leslie Ohl
Administrative Assistant

lohl@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Brittany Marks
Office Manager

bmarks@westbuffalocharter.org