113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213(716) 923-1534 Fax: (716) 768-0980

Upcoming Events

MLK Day - No school

Mon, Jan 21, 2019

National School Choice Week

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 - Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00am - 3:30pm

WBCS Family Social

Fri, Feb 8, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213 (map)

Mid-Winter Break - NO School

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - Fri, Feb 22, 2019

WBCS Family Group Meeting

Wed, Mar 20, 2019
3:45pm - 4:45pm
113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213 (map)

NYS ELA Assessments

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 - Wed, Apr 3, 2019

WBCS Family Group Meeting - Virtual

Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:15pm - 7:15pm

Spring Break - NO school

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - Sat, Apr 27, 2019

NYS Math Assessments

Wed, May 1, 2019 - Thu, May 2, 2019

WBCS Family Group Meeting

Wed, May 15, 2019
3:45pm - 4:45pm
113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213 (map)
View older events