113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213(716) 923-1534 Fax: (716) 768-0980

Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Break -NO School

Thu, Nov 22, 2018 - Fri, Nov 23, 2018

Space Night at WBCS

Thu, Nov 29, 2018
5:00pm - 6:30pm
113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213 (map)

Visit the 8 planets and complete Literacy and Math space stations.  

Early Dismissal: 12:30 PM

Fri, Dec 21, 2018
12:30pm - 12:30pm

Winter Break - N0 School

Mon, Dec 24, 2018 - Tue, Jan 1, 2019

MLK Day - No school

Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Mid-Winter Break - NO School

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - Fri, Feb 22, 2019

NYS ELA Assessments

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 - Wed, Apr 3, 2019

Spring Break - NO school

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - Sat, Apr 27, 2019

NYS Math Assessments

Wed, May 1, 2019 - Thu, May 2, 2019
View older events