113 Lafayette Ave, Buffalo, NY 14213(716) 923-1534 Fax: (716) 768-0980


Staff Directory

CLICK ON YOUR TEACHER'S NAME TO VIEW THEIR CLASSROOM WEBSITE. 

 

Administrators

Mrs. Andrea Todoro
School Leader

atodoro@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sterns
Finance & Operations Officer

esterns@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Rachel Banas
Elementary School House Principal/DASA Coordinator/504 Coordinator

rbanas@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mr. Shawn Siddall
Middle School House Principal/ Athletic Director 
ssiddall@westbuffalocharter.org

Mrs. Lauren Lysiak
Assistant House Principal

llysiak@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Front Office

Miss Sarah Catalano
Administrative Assistant
scatalano@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Brittany Mitchell
Office Manager

bmitchell@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Third Grade

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Fifth Grade

Miss Alicia Ralph
Room 107, English Langauge Arts
aralph@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sixth Grade

 

Seventh and Eighth Grade

 

 

Curriculum Extensions

Miss Kara Rudnick
L2L Teacher
krudnick@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

 

English As A New Language

 

 

Special Education

Mrs. Melissa Minear
SPED Coordinator & 
SLE Teacher Primary

mminear@westbuffalocharter.org

Mr. Gavin Gemberling
Tier 3 RtI Specialist

ggemberling@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

 

Curriculum & Instruction

Mrs. Erin Clifford
Dir. of Curriculum & Instruction
eclifford@westbuffalocharter.org

Miss Liz Malinowski
Math Coach

emalinowski@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Shawna Carlton
Nurse
scarlton@westbuffalocharter.org

Ms. Thi Thi Aung
Family Liasion

thithi@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Ms. Rebecca Englund
Speech Pathologist
renglund@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Ms. Eh Ta Mu
Aide
emu@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Ms. Tamara Kremblas
Health Office Assistant
tkremblas@westbuffalocharter.org

 

 

 

Ms. Kristy Young
Occupational Therapist

kyoung@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Ms. Gillian Whelan 
Physical Therapist
gwhelan@westbuffalocharter.org


 

 

 

 

Miss Julia Sosnowski
Building Sub

jsosnowski@westbuffalocharter.org

 

Mrs. Erica Velazquez
Aide

evelazquez@westbuffalocharter.org